Virtual United Airlines Event Details

The O'Hare Special

Return to Event Calendar

Event Details

Let's try another Time on Target event. Fly from whichever airport you wish, as long as it's 100+nm away; only United or United Express liveries. Plan to arrive at KORD at 0215Z, Sept. 5. That's 10:15pm EDT on Sept. 4 in North America, 09:15pm CDT, 08:15pm MDT, 07:15pm PDT, 04:15pm HST and 11:15 JST (Sept. 5).

Event Date

September 4, 2021

Event Start Time (UTC)

23:30

Departure Airport

Arrival Airport

KORD

Event Signup