Virtual United Airlines Awards List

Super Bowl 2020 Award List

RETIRED. To complete this award, fly from San Francisco (KSFO) or Kansas City (KMCI) to Miami (KMIA). After the winner is determined, fly back to the winning team's field (KMCI) from Miami (KMIA). If you complete these flights between January 29 and February 10 - even if you did not fly the Miami-inbound flight before the game, you can still qualify for the award. If you flew KSTL-KMIA, as the award originally called for, you can still receive this award.

Pilot ID Award Name Date Earned
UAL146Ian ImhofFebruary 5, 2020
UAL921Marc NehrbassFebruary 5, 2020
UAL435Rich Del SeccoFebruary 6, 2020
UAL003Larry Bell HRFebruary 8, 2020
UAL233Franklin DermodyFebruary 9, 2020
UAL021Joerg SchwuchowFebruary 9, 2020